merriment

Contacts

Lodge
Merriment Alpine Lodge 38 Burramys Road Perisher Valley NSW 2624
Postal Address
Merriment Alpine Co-operative
PO Box 20,
Marrickville NSW 1475
Australia
Banking
BSB: 082-212
Account: 53-037-8369
Account Name: MerrimentAlpine Club Co-operative Limited
Contacts
Please contact the Maintenance Manager or Booking Manager before contacting trades or services directly
Booking Manager Katina Cook E: bookings@merrimentalpine.com.au
M: (04) 3311 4939
House Manager Caroline Borcherds E: house@merrimentalpine.com.au
M: (04) 3278 7876
Maintenance Manager Adrian Borcherds E: maintenance@merrimentalpine.com.au
M; (04) 5552 2225
Cleaner Robert Tiele M: (04) 0637 7527
Laundry Leesville Laundry W: (02) 6456 2651
Fire Station Perisher Valley W: (02) 6457 5037
Police Station Perisher Valley W: (02) 6457 5477
Medical Centre Perisher Valley W: 02 6457 5266
W: 02 6456 2010
Hans Oversnow Transport W: (02) 6457 5334
M: (04) 0184 8240
Supermarket Perisher Valley
Robert Marshall
W: (02) 6457 5555
M: (04) 0184 8240
Perisher Resort Information W: 13 0065 5822
Kosciuszko National Park Resorts Division W: (02) 6457 5214
Electrician & Fire Protection Service No Stress Electrics
Mark Ovens

M: (04) 1840 1289
Plumber Snowy River Plumbing & Gas Service
Jason Moore

M: (04) 0223 6564
Gas Elgas - Cooma W: 131161
President Warwick Read E: president@merrimentalpine.com.au
M: (04) 1132 9040
Treasurer Oliver King E: treasurer@merrimentalpine.com.au
M: (04) 1449 6229
Secretary David Read E: secretary@merrimentalpine.com.au
M: (04) 2073 5126